Sugar Ray and the Bluetones

Bringing the best Blues to you for 35 years.

Sugar Ray and the Bluetones latest release Living Tear To Tear debuts at #1 on The Living Blues Radio Chart!


Saturday, Oct 1 - Crossroads Music Series, North Andover, MA

Friday,Oct 7 - Extended Play Sessions, Norwood,MA  7pm  contact

Saturday,Oct 29-First Annual Musicians for Recovery Event,Next Page Cafe,Weymouth,MA  Noon til Midnight (Bluetones show @9PM)



Sunday,Nov 13 - The Narragansett Cafe, Jamestown,RI  4-7PM

Saturday, Nov 19 - Blackstone River Theater, Cumberland, RI

Friday, November 25 -Poland (Sugar Ray and the Bluetones with The Boston Blues All-Stars Featuring Anthony Geraci,Darrell Nulisch and Michelle Willson)

Saturday, November 26 - Holland



Friday, December 2 - Blue Rooster, Sarasota, FL

Saturday, December 3 - Bradenton Blues Festival, Bradenton,

Wednesday, December 7 - Englewoods On Dearborn, Englewood, FL  

Thursday, December 8 - Wiregrass Blues Society Christmas Party, Dothan, AL

Friday, December 9 - Aces, Bradenton,FL  Suncoast Blues Society Christmas Party

Saturday, December 10 - Eats and Beats, Parkland Amphitheater, Parkland, FL

Sunday,December 11- Earl's Hideaway, Sebastian,FL  2PM

Friday, Dec 16- Chans, Woonsocket, RI 8PM

Friday, Dec 23- The Bull Run Restaurant, Shirley,MA  Merry Christmas Gig!  www,bullrunrestaurant,com


MARCH, 2017


10 - 25  European Tour