Sugar Ray and the Bluetones

Bringing the best Blues to you for 35 years.

Sugar Ray and the Bluetones latest release Living Tear To Tear debuts at #1 on The Living Blues Radio Chart!

NOVEMBER , 2016

Sunday,Nov 13 - The Narragansett Cafe, Jamestown,RI  4-7PM

Saturday, Nov 19 - Blackstone River Theater, Cumberland, RI

Friday, November 25 - Bluesfestival,Bialystok,Poland (Sugar Ray and the Bluetones with The Boston Blues All-Stars Featuring Anthony Geraci,Darrell Nulisch and Michelle Willson)

Saturday, November 26 -P60 Bluesnight,  Amstelveen,Holland

 

DECEMBER, 2016

Friday, December 2 - Blue Rooster, Sarasota, FL  www.blueroostersrq.com

Saturday, December 3 - Bradenton Blues Festival, Bradenton, FLwww.bradentonbluesfestival.org

Wednesday, December 7 - Englewoods On Dearborn, Englewood, FL  

Thursday, December 8 - Wiregrass Blues Society Christmas Party, Dothan, AL

Friday, December 9 - Aces, Bradenton,FL  Suncoast Blues Society Christmas Party

Saturday, December 10 - Eats and Beats, Parkland Amphitheater, Parkland, FL

Sunday,December 11- Earl's Hideaway, Sebastian,FL  2PM

Friday, Dec 16- Chans, Woonsocket, RI 8PM

Friday, Dec 23- The Bull Run Restaurant, Shirley,MA  Merry Christmas Gig!  

 

January,2017

Friday,Jan 13-The Knickerbocker Cafe,Westerly,RI 8PM

 

 

 

February 2017

Saturday,Feb 25 - Amazing Things Arts Center, Framingham,MA

 

 

MARCH, 2017

9 - 19   European Tour

 

APRIL,2017

Sunday,May 21-The Red Parka Pub, Glen,NH  5:30PM